• All
  • Events
  • Holidays
  • PD Days
  • School Council
April 2018
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
3
4

Hot Lunch
11:35 am

5
7
8
10
11

Hot Lunch
11:35 am

12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Hot Lunch
11:35 am

19
20
21
22
23
24
26
28
29
30

Assembly
8:45 am

 
 
 
 
 
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal

Upcoming Activities

  • All
  • Events
  • Holidays
  • PD Days
  • School Council
Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Jersey Day
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm

BBQ Chicken Drumsticks

Tortellini Pasta Salad

Frozen Treat

Friday, April 27, 2018
Family Movie Night - Paddingtion 2
Time: 6:29 pm - 8:30 pm
Monday, April 30, 2018
Zuma
Assembly
Time: 8:45 am - 9:46 am
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Zuma
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Zuma
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm

Homemade Mac & Cheese

Garden Salad 

Chocolate Chip cookie

Thursday, May 3, 2018
Zuma
Friday, May 4, 2018
Zuma Performance
Time: 1:30 pm - 2:36 pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Lifetouch ECS & Gr 6 Grad and Class Photo Day
Time: 8:32 am - 10:33 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm

Sweet & sour Meatballs

Rice

Rice Crispy Treat

Friday, May 11, 2018
PAT Gr 6 LA Part A
Time: 8:45 am - 10:32 am
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm

Subway

Thursday, May 17, 2018
SLIC Gr 6
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm

Salsa Chicken

Rice

Fruit Kabob 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Flip Flops & Sunglasses Day
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm

Pendryl Pizza

Pepperoni - Hawaiian - Cheese

Banana Berry Smoothies

Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Science in Motion
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
PAT Gr 6 Science
Time: 8:45 am - 10:31 am
Hot Lunch
Time: 11:35 am - 12:00 pm

Spaghetti

Garlic Bread

Caesar Salad

Puffed Wheat Square

Thursday, June 7, 2018
PAT Gr 6 LA Part B
Time: 8:45 am - 10:30 am
Friday, June 8, 2018
PAT Gr 6 Math
Time: 8:45 am - 10:35 am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Report Cards Go Home
Awards & BBQ
Time: 11:43 am - 2:29 pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Last of School
Swimming @ Manluk